TeraBlock
Search…
⌃K

Investors

Designated Capital — https://designated.capital
Brilliance Ventures — https://www.brillianceventures.com/
Magnus Capital — https://magnusdigitalassets.com/
CryptoDormFund — https://www.cryptodormfund.org/
X21 Digital — https://x21digital.com/
Blocksync Ventures — http://blocksync.com/
PetRock Capital — https://petrock.capital/
Sheesha Finance — https://sheesha.finance/
BSCPAD — https://bscpad.com/
Shima Capital — www.shima.capital
Node Kapital — www.nodekapital.io
Midas Ventures — https://midas-ventures.io/
Au21 Capital — https://au21.capital/
Genblock Capital — https://genblock.capital
Lotus Capital — https://lotuscapital.me
Manticore Capital — https://manticore.vc
BTX Capital — https://btx.capital
OroPocket — https://oropocket.com/
Vezures — https://vezures.com
MoonBoots Capital — https://Moonbootscapital.io
PlotX — https://plotx.io/
Master Ventures — https://master.ventures/
Blockchain Founders Fund — https://blockchainff.com/
Ajeet Khurana — LinkedIn
Danish Chaudhry — CEO bitcoin.com — LinkedIn