TeraBlock
Search…
Investors
Designated Capital β€” https://designated.capital​
Brilliance Ventures β€” https://www.brillianceventures.com/​
Magnus Capital β€” https://magnusdigitalassets.com/​
CryptoDormFund β€” https://www.cryptodormfund.org/​
X21 Digital β€” https://x21digital.com/​
Blocksync Ventures β€” http://blocksync.com/​
PetRock Capital β€” https://petrock.capital/​
Sheesha Finance β€” https://sheesha.finance/​
BSCPAD β€” https://bscpad.com/​
Shima Capital β€” www.shima.capital​
Node Kapital β€” www.nodekapital.io​
Midas Ventures β€” https://midas-ventures.io/​
Au21 Capital β€” https://au21.capital/​
Genblock Capital β€” https://genblock.capital​
Lotus Capital β€” https://lotuscapital.me​
Manticore Capital β€” https://manticore.vc​
BTX Capital β€” https://btx.capital​
OroPocket β€” https://oropocket.com/​
Vezures β€” https://vezures.com​
MoonBoots Capital β€” https://Moonbootscapital.io​
PlotX β€” https://plotx.io/​
Master Ventures β€” https://master.ventures/​
Blockchain Founders Fund β€” https://blockchainff.com/​
Ajeet Khurana β€” LinkedIn
Danish Chaudhry β€” CEO bitcoin.com β€” LinkedIn
Copy link